Grandmaster Report LogoGrandmaster Report

About

FAQ

What constitutes a sherpa?

You get credit for a sherpa if you help somebody complete their first run of a strike for that season. You need to have already completed that strike that season.

Example 1: You are already gilded for this season. If you help two people gild a strike, you get credit for two sherpas.

Example 2: You help a friend clear Glassway for the first time ever. You run again to help them gild their seal. You get credit for one sherpa, not two.

Credit to Heddy for this concept.

Upcoming features

What I’m working on next

Feedback

Join the community

cbro on Discord.

[email protected]

Version

2024-07-16_18-41-36

AboutDonateDiscord